Need a plumber? Look no further : 514-623-3737 or 450-369-0966

We offer a wide range of products and services for all your plumbing needs!
Welcome

We welcome all rental property managers, accommodation and senior living facilities, restaurants, stores, daycares, hair salons, spas, schools, churches, institutions and businesses. We can accommodate your most pressing needs and welcome the opportunity to serve you.

New constructions

Whether you’re a general contractor, do-it-yourself builder or multi-dwelling owner, we offer personalized and quality service from the first phase of your project, right up to the installation and implementation phases. Contact us today to find out about our competitive rates.

Our Services

Emergency services
Water heater replacement
Plumbing system maintenance
Renovations of all types
Unblocking of sewers and drains
Frozen pipes
Leaks
Repairs
Water shutoff and repairs to main entry valve
Installation of sanitation facilities
Installation of irrigation system
Pump installation and repairs
Selection of high-end plumbing products and installation

Our Latest Projects

About Us

The Rochon family has been involved in plumbing industry for a very long time. My grandfather, Gaétan Rochon, founded Plomberie et chauffage Rochon in 1957 based in pointe-claire. His son, Denis Rochon, also founded Plomberie du Lac St-Louis in the 80’s also based in pointe-claire. My cousin, Martin Rochon, has since taken over. The name ROCHON has been a reference in the plumbing industry for many years and will continue to be so for a long time. We are a family of values ​​and advocate customer service and quality of work. In the end, it is your satisfaction that matters to us. Thank you for trusting our family for your plumbing work.

Besoin d’un plombier ? Ne cherchez plus : 514-623-3737 ou 450-369-0966

Nous offrons un vaste choix de produits et services pour tous vos besoins en plomberie !
Bienvenue

Aux gestionnaires d'immeubles locatifs, aux propriétaires de centre d’hébergement ou de personnes âgées, restaurant, magasin, garderie, salon de coiffure, centre de santé, école, église, institutions ou industrie. Nous pouvons vous aider à combler vos besoins dès aujourd'hui. Au plaisir de vous servir.

Constructions neuves

Entrepreneur général, auto-constructeur ou multi-logement un service personnalisé d'expérience et de qualité vous attend dès les premières phases de votre projet, jusqu’à l’installation et la mise en service. Contactez-nous dès maintenant pour une soumission à un prix compétitif.

Nos Services

Service d'urgence
Remplacement de chauffe-eau
Entretien de système de plomberie
Rénovation de tous genres
Débouchage de drains et d'égoûts
Dégel de tuyauterie
Fuites
Réparation
Coupe d'eau et réparation sur entrée d'eau
Installation d'appareils sanitaires
Installation de sorties d'arrosage
Installation et réparation de pompe
Accès et installation de plomberie haut-de-gamme

Nos dernières réalisations

À PROPOS DE NOUS

La famille Rochon est présente dans le domaine de la plomberie depuis très longtemps. Mon grand-père, Gaétan Rochon, a créé Plomberie et chauffage Rochon en 1957, basé a Pointe-Claire. Son fils, Denis Rochon, a créé Plomberie du Lac St-Louis dans les années 80, aussi basé a Pointe-Claire. Mon cousin, Martin Rochon, a prit la relève depuis. Le nom ROCHON est une référence dans le domaine de la plomberie depuis de nombreuses années et continuera de l’être encore longtemps. Nous somme une famille de valeurs et prônons un service client et une qualité des travaux. Au final c’est votre satisfaction qui nous importe. Merci de faire confiance a notre famille pour vos travaux de plomberie.